How can we help?

User interface: Lead

You are here:

To enable the user of the selector to receive their personal result by email, in Menu: Lead> NEW MAIL CONFIG an Email form can be created. The email is automatically sent to the selector user's contact data, provided that it was created correctly. The email structure is based on a template.

The resulting lead must also be sent to the sales representative. The salesperson receives an email with the entries of the selector user and their contact details. The structure of the email is based on a Template.

In the menu area Leads, the Interfaces to CRM systems and lead control can be defined. The lead management can be directed to a CRM system. Please note: For the CRM connection, FoxBase currently needs another action to prepare - please contact us. For the configuration of the lead control click in the Lead area on NEW LEAD CONFIG.

The lead user interface looks like this:

User interface lead
  1. New Lead Config: Create new lead control
  2. New Mail Config: Create new mail control

Was this article helpful?
How can we improve this article?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Further New Mail Configuration
Table of Contents

Contact

We look forward to every inquiry about the Digital Product Selector. Let's digitize B2B sales sustainably together!

info

mailkontakt@foxbase.de
phone+49 211 1586 4066
addressOststrasse 10, 40211 Düsseldorf

Wie können wir helfen?

Benutzeroberfläche: Lead

Du bist hier:

Damit der Nutzer des Selectors sein persönliches Ergebnis per Email erhalten kann, muss unter Menü: Lead > NEW MAIL CONFIG ein Email-Formular angelegt werden. Die Email wird automatisch an die Kontaktdaten des Selectornutzers gesendet, sofern diese korrekt angelegt wurde. Der Email Aufbau erfolgt anhand eines Templates.

Der entstandene Lead muss zudem an den Vertriebler gesendet werden. Der Vertriebler erhält eine Email mit den Eingaben des Selektornutzers und seinen Kontaktdaten. Der Aufbau der Email erfolgt anhand eines Templates.

Unter dem Punkt Leads können die Schnittstellen zu CRM-Systemen und zur Leadaussteuerung definiert werden. Die Leadaussteuerung kann dabei an ein CRM-System geleitet werden. Bitte beachten Sie: Für die CRM-Anbindung ist aktuell noch eine Aktion seitens FoxBase zur Vorbereitung notwendig – kommen Sie dazu gerne auf uns zu. Für die Konfiguration der Leadaussteuerung klicken Sie im Bereich Lead auf NEW LEAD CONFIG.

Die Benutzeroberfläche der Leads sieht wie folgt aus:

Benutzeroberfläche Lead
  1. New Lead Config: Neue Leadaussteuerung anlegen
  2. New Mail Config: Neue Mailaussteuerung anlegen

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?
Wie können wir diesen Artikel verbessern?
Please submit the reason for your vote so that we can improve the article.
Weiter New Mail Configuration
Inhaltsverzeichnis

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns über jede Anfrage zum Digital Product Selector. Lass uns gemeinsam den B2B-Vertrieb nachhaltig digitalisieren!

Info

mailkontakt@foxbase.de
phone+49 211 1586 4066
addressOststraße 10, 40211 Düsseldorf