Web talk on demand

Work data-oriented. Strengthen customer focus in the organization.

With Markus Pfründer from Precima and Benjamin Dammertz from FoxBase
hero image
description

Content of the web talk

Resistance or Transformation? When the integration of new software becomes an issue in the company, employees become skeptical. Usually the question then arises, what happens to the personal data? Why this is so, which data is interesting for companies and what advantages the use of data has for companies, e.g. B. with regard to production, we have discussed in this Webtalk. We can already reveal this much: data contributes to better scalability in a wide variety of areas and data-oriented solutions can significantly strengthen customer focus.

The aim of the web talk is to stimulate a cross-industry exchange. In addition, best practice examples are used to show how data-oriented software solutions can be used sustainably.

contact form

About the speakers

Markus Pfründer

Markus Pfründer is General Manager CS Europe at Precima, a global, innovative, data science company that helps retailers turn buyer insights into strategic benefits. Markus Pfründer specializes in digital marketing in retail and in particular in the areas of data strategies, customer focus, and personalized communication

Benjamin Dammertz

Benjamin Dammertz is the founder and managing director of the software company FoxBase. With the Digital Product Selector, FoxBase GmbH has developed a solution for digitizing sales in B2B companies. As an economist and with several years of experience as a project and department manager in marketing consulting, he is now at FoxBase, primarily for marketing, sales and finance & controlling.

banner logo

Talking is silver.
Digitization is Gold.

Use budget 2022 now!

Webtalk on demand

Datenorientiert arbeiten. Kundenzentrierung in der Organisation stärken.

Mit Markus Pfründer von Precima und Benjamin Dammertz von FoxBase
hero image
Beschreibung

Inhalte des Webtalks

Widerstand oder Transformation? Wenn die Integration neuer Softwares im Unternehmen zum Thema wird, werden MitarbeiterInnen skeptisch. Meist kommt dann die Frage auf, was denn mit den personenbezogenen Daten passiere? Warum das so ist, welche Daten überhaupt für Unternehmen interessant sind und welche Vorteile die Nutzung von Daten für Unternehmen haben, z. B. in Hinblick auf die Produktion, haben wir in diesem Webtalk diskutiert. So viel sei schon mal verraten: Daten tragen zu einer besseren Skalierbarkeit in verschiedensten Bereichen bei und datenorientierte Lösungen können die Kundenzentrierung deutlich stärken.

Ziel des Webtalks ist es, einen branchenübergreifenden Austausch anzuregen. Außerdem wird am Beispiel von Best-Practice-Beispielen gezeigt, wie datenorientierte Software-Lösungen nachhaltig eingesetzt werden können.

Kontaktformular

Über die Speaker

Markus Pfründer

Markus Pfründer ist General Manager CS Europe bei Precima, einem globalen, innovativen, datenwissenschaftlichen Unternehmen, das Einzelhändlern hilft, die Erkenntnisse der Käufer in strategische Vorteile zu verwandeln. Markus Pfründer ist auf digitales Marketing im Einzelhandel und insbesondere auf die Bereiche Datenstrategien, Kundenzentrierung, personalisierte Kommunikation spezialisiert

Benjamin Dammertz

Benjamin Dammertz ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer des Software-Unternehmens FoxBase. Mit dem Digital Product Selector hat die FoxBase GmbH eine Lösung zur Digitalisierung des Vertriebs in B2B-Unternehmen entwickelt. Er ist als Ökonom und mit mehreren Jahren Erfahrung als Projekt- und Abteilungsleiter in der Marketingberatung heute bei FoxBase vor allem für Marketing, Vertrieb und Finance & Controlling.

banner logo

Reden ist Silber.
Digitalisierung ist Gold.

Jetzt Budget 2022 sinnvoll nutzen!